Location: Onishi’s Civic Center and at the Shiro Oni Kotoriya Studio

Exhibition for Group 2, June 2015. Artists: Mariko Kuwahara, Jan Hansen, Silas Inoue, Rosamunde Brushe and Ditte Dalsgaard Nielsen

Visit the [Artist] page to read more about each artist’s projects and for links to artist websites.

Click and swipe across the image to view the gallery

Shiro Oni Studio artists Teressa Currea, Anna Minzer, Zurena Gerenabarrena, Daniela Arias, Catriona Robertson, Rukje Zaidi, Angela Rossitto, Amanda Calobrisi and Oscar Bergland